Sound Matters Radio

Every Saturday >> 11am-1pm EST | 10am-12pm CST | 8am-10am PST

Airing on 1440 WROK RADIO & streaming live on the free WROK app… 

>> Become a SOUND MATTERS Radio Show SPONSOR >> HERE

SOUND MATTERS on Spotify, iTunes, iHeart Radio, & Google Play    

Stay tuned-in…

For Inquiries & Bookings >> Email Us at:

soundmatters@tomleu.com